***To optimize experience: Download the YouTube app. Click on links. Use headphones (sound is very important). Turn your phone horizontally (and use google cardboard if you have it).***

Episode 1 Description:

Agnes begins her story where she has so many times before... We transition to 1921. We sit across from a young Agnes picking a necklace to go with her dress. Agnes is left in the dark about 'grown up business.'

Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMxU4D0pO6Q&feature=youtu.be

Episode 2 Description:

Agnes sneaks out of the house and finds herself in trouble.

Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aujp4_z6Lus

Episode 3 Description:

Agnes and Ernie take a sunset stroll down Greenwood Avenue. Agnes tells Ernie that she will marry him one day.

Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FT0r2MEln8

Episode 4 Description:

We are on Greenwood Avenue again but it is different from the way we left it. It is dark chaos. Fighting has broken out on the streets.

Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOp_5fsqcIc

Episode 5 Description:

The next morning, Agnes and her younger brother sit at the breakfast table. All is quiet. Mrs. Scott (Agnes' mother) tries to comfort her children.

Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRdKH_JfGwA